kallay saunders band hungary victory

Kállay Saunders is back with a new single. The talented singer, who represented Hungary at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest, announced on his Facebook that his project “The Kallay Saunders Band” has released their latest single Victory.

The Kallay Saunders band was formed after Eurovision last year and this is their first single release. The singer also wrote the song and, alongside Krisztián Szakos, produced the entry.

The single is on the band’s debut album, along with the following songs, including the Eurovision hit Running:

Delivery boy

  1. Victory
  2. Love in the dark
  3. Mama she knows
  4. Delivery boy
  5. Roses
  6. Young
  7. Faded
  8. Face in the crowd
  9. After party
  10. Get up
  11. Juliet
  12. Running

You can click on the links above to purchase the album or singles online.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…