Tonight we saw 13 acts take to the stage in the Lithuanian national final for the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest!

From the 13 participating songs, only 6 will make it through to the next round. The top 6:

1st. Greta Zazza “Like I love you”
2nd. Gytis Ivanauskas (Lolita Zero) ”Get frighten”
3rd. Fusedmarc “Rain of revolution”
4th. Vidas Bareikis & Ieva Zasimauskaitė “I love my phone”
5th. Gražvydas “Paint the sky blue”
6th. Milda Martinkėnaitė & Saulenė Chlevickaitė “Paperheart”


Meaning that the remaining acts failed to qualify and are therefore eliminated from the competition, including 2014 entrant, Vilija, who will not be returning to the Eurovision stage.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…