Listen to the 12 Romanian hopefuls
Listen to the 12 Romanian hopefuls

The Romanian national broadcaster have revealed the 12 songs in contention for representing Romania in Stockholm for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.

There were 94 songs sent in but two of them were ineligible due to not meeting criteria / not completing the forms correctly.

These songs have been whittled down to 12 for the semi-final (click on the song to listen):

Jukebox “Come on Everybody”
Mihai Trăstariu “Paradisio”
Ovidiu Anton “Moment of Silence”
Florena “Behind the Shadows”
Doru Todoruţ & Irina Baianţ “The Voice”
Dream Walkers “Let it Shine”
Hayley Evetts “Brand New Day”
Andra Olteanu “Nai Nai”
Irina Popa “Lasă-Mă, Eu Te Las”
Vanotek feat. The Code & Georgian “I’m Coming Home”
Xandra “Superhuman”

Which song should represent Romania in Stockholm? Have your say on our forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2016

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…