Today it has been announced by the Lithuanian National Broadcaster, LRT, that the 12 acts selected for the 2015 Eurovizija have been selected. The 12 acts will embark on a long journey in order to gain the Lithuanian ticket to Vienna.

The 12 acts are:

Milita Daikerytė
Liepa Mondeikaitė
Jurgis Bruzga
Vilija Pilibaitytė-Mia
Tadas Juodsnukis
Neringa Šiaudikytė
Vaidas Baumila
Reda Striškaitė
Wilma La
Monika Linkytė

The 10 week ‘Extravaganza’ will begin on January 3rd 2015, the song will be selected on February 14th and the act will be selected on February 21st.

in 2014 Lithuania was represented by Vilija with her song ‘Attention’, which failed to reach the final. Lithuania actieved their best placing in 2006 when LT United ended in 6th place with their song ‘We Are The Winners’.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…