Running Order Revealed
Running Order Revealed

Seconds ago the EBU released the full running order for the 2015 Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2015

The running order is:

1. Serbia
2. Georgia
3. Slovenia
4. Italy
5. The Netherlands
6. Australia
7. Ireland
8. Russia
9. Macedonia
10. Belarus
11. Armenia
12. Ukraine
13. Bulgaria
14. San Marino
15. Malta
16. Albania
17. Montenegro

We will see Serbia opening the contest on Saturday with the song “Lenina pesma”, and Montenegro closing the show with their song “Oluja”, these positions were picked at random by the singers, not as a result of the producers decision.

The 2015 Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Sofia, Bulgaria on Saturday.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…