Earlier today, Eurovision.tv released the names of those sitting on the juries, who will be deciding 50% of the points at Eurovision 2017.

They’ll decide these fates…and many others.

As in previous years, the juries are full of familiar faces: this year, the juries include about a dozen Eurovision alumni, including four of Romania’s jurors and 1982 winner Nicole for Germany, plus a whole host of former national final participants.

Wiktoria, who vied to represent Sweden this year, will be on their jury.

A full list of the jurors can be found here at the Eurovision website: https://eurovision.tv/story/2017-jury-names-released


Image courtesy of Metro

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Calvin Philips
Load More In 2017

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Azerbaijan: Chingiz to Eurovision with “Truth!”

[AdSense-B] The hits keep on coming today, as Azerbaijan have just released their entry fo…