Finally ARMTV, the Armenian broadcaster have revealed the Armenian song for the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest, “Don’t Deny”.

The final member of the group has been announced as former Eurovision Song Contest contestand, Inga Arshakyan, who performed in Eurovision 2009 alongside her sister Anush, with their song “Nor Par”.

The line-up looks like this: Essaï Altounian (European), Tamar Kaprelian (American), and Vahe Tilbian (African), Stephanie Topalian (Asian), and Mary-Jean O’Doherty Vasmatzian (Australian), and finally Arshakyan (Armenia).

Armenia will perform in the First half of the First Semi-Final on the 19th of May in Vienna Austria.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…