Mary-Jean O’Doherty Vasmatzian ENG

Its has been revealed today by Armenian TV station ARMTV, that the Armenian song for the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest will be revealed on the 12th of March, at the same time the final member of the SuperGroup, Genealogy, will be announced.

The song ‘Don’t Deny’ has been composed by Armen Martirosyan and lyrics written by Inna Mkrtchyan. The song has been stated as being “the song to perfectly fit Eurovision song format and combine all 6 unique voices creating the desired atmosphere on the stage”.

The song will be revealed at 18:30 CET on teh 12th of March and will be able to be watched HERE.

Currently the Armenian line-up looks like this: Essaï Altounian (European), Tamar Kaprelian (American), and Vahe Tilbian (African), Stephanie Topalian (Asian), and Mary-Jean O’Doherty Vasmatzian (Australian), with one remaining act to be announced, which will be revealed at the same time as the song in premiered.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…