Last week announced that the running order would be announced within the next few weeks. Today the EBU have revealed the running order for the Semi Finals, to be held on the 6th and 8th of May.

As last year, the running order has been determined by the producers of the contest, as opposed to previous years in which the draw was made randomly.


Semi Final 1:

  1. Armenia
  2. Latvia
  3. Estonia
  4. Sweden
  5. Iceland
  6. Albania
  7. Russia
  8. Azerbaijan
  9. Ukraine
  10. Belgium
  11. Moldova
  12. San Marino
  13. Portugal
  14. The Netherlands
  15. Montenegro
  16. Hungary


Semi Final 2:

  1. Malta
  2. Israel
  3. Norway
  4. Georgia
  5. Poland
  6. Austria
  7. Lithuania
  8. Finland
  9. Ireland
  10. Belarus
  11. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  12. Switzerland
  13. Greece
  14. Slovenia
  15. Romania

Join the convo HERE and discuss the running order. Do you think it’s a fair outcome or could have the producer done a better job?

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2014
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…