After Slovenia’s decision to return Omar Naber to the contest to his last stomping ground, tonight sees three more acts chosen for their countries. Denmark, Moldova and our hosts Ukraine will select their stars for Kiev’s contest!

So what can we expect from tonight’s shows?

?? Denmark – Dansk Melodi Grand Prix – 20:00 CET

The second Nordic country to choose their entry for Kiev is Denmark, and with two non-qualifications in a row for the normally ever-prescent Danes, a lot rides on their decision tonight. Can they pick a song that will return them back to the grand final or will it be third time unlucky for the proud nation?

  1. Ida Una – One
  2. Thomas Ring – Vesterbro
  3. Rikke Skytte – Color My World
  4. Anja Nissen – Where I Am
  5. Calling Mercury – Big Little Lies
  6. Anthony – Smoke In My Eyes
  7. René Machon – Warriors
  8. Sada Vidoo – Northern Lights
  9. Jeanette Bonde – Hurricane
  10. Johanna Bejibom – ASAP

Denmark decides from 20:00 CET and #YOU can watch live HERE!

?? Moldova – O Melodie pentru Europa 2017 – 18:35 CET

Last night, all 14 acts in the Moldovan selection sang for the hearts and minds of the Moldovan public and jury. Today sees eight acts remaining;

  1. SunStroke Project – Hey Mamma
  2. Samir Loghin – Glow
  3. Valeria Pașa – Freedom
  4. Aurel Chirtoacă – Dor de mamă
  5. Diana Brescan – Breathe
  6. Marks & Ștefăneț – Join Us In The Rain
  7. Ethno Republic & Surorile Osoianu – Discover Moldova
  8. Vozniuc ft. Vio Grecu – Don’t Lie

These eight must clear their heads and focus once more, as tonight’s show will pick Moldova’s hopeful to send to neighbouring Ukraine in May.

#YOU can watch Moldova select from 18:35 HERE.

?? Ukraine – Vidbir 2017 – 18:00 CET

Amid a worrying landscape of change in recent weeks regarding the organisation of Eurovision 2017, tonight sees Ukraine pick its entry for the show in May. Once the selection is over, will we see a bigger focus on Eurovision? Time will tell, but tonight promises to be a fantastic early show for another Super Saturday. Siz acts take part;

  1. Salto Nazad – O, mamo!
  2. Melovin – Wonder
  3. O.Torvald – Time
  4. Illaria – Thank You For My Way
  5. Tayanna – I Love You
  6. Rozhden – Saturn

#YOU can watch Vidbir 2017 tonight on the live stream HERE. Don’t forget to vote in our poll – we will reveal the result today!

Which show will #YOU be watching? Share your thoughts on tonight’s finals with us!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2017

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…