No sooner had we found the second song for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest than we found the third with the Czech Republic’s earlier announcement. Now, the announcements will begin to tumble into place, as the fourth song of this year’s competition will be confirmed tonight with another Big 5 country choosing its act!

From 22:35 CET, Spain’s Operación Triunfo Eurovisión gala will take place with the remaining five acts in the competition alongside the eliminated Agoney taking part in the competition with nine compositions. The songs and the members of the academy performing them this evening are;

  • Aitana, Alfred, Amaia, Ana Guerra & Miriam – Camina
  • Aitana – Arde
  • Alfred – Que nos sigan las luces
  • Amaia – Al cantar
  • Ana Guerra – El remedio
  • Miriam – Lejos de tu piel
  • Agoney & Miriam – Magia
  • Aitana & Ana Guerra – Lo malo
  • Alfred & Amaia – Tu canción

The three most popular entries will be qualified to a superfinal where the Spanish entry for Lisbon will be decided through televoting.

Alongside the acts, there will also be performances from Luísa Sobral, Conchita Wurst, J Balvin and the eliminated contestants of Operación Triunfo performing a Spanish Eurovision medley.

#YOU can catch all of the action live from 22:35 CET HERE or HERE or follow us on social media for the latest updates! We will bring #YOU all of the news and results from the competition as and when we have it!

Who do #YOU want to see win and represent Spain? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2018

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…