A Dal, the popular Hungarian selection show for the Eurovision Song Contest, is back for a fourth year and it starts tonight. 


The first heat will take tonight at 20:25 CET.  10 acts will perform and six entries will qualify. There are two rounds of voting.  In the first round of voting, five qualifiers will be determined by a jury and televote vote. In the second round of voting, the remaining five entries that were not in the initial top five will then face a SMS and mobile app vote in order to determine one additional qualifier.

The four members of the judging panel are:

  • Pierrot – composer, performer, songwriter, producer
  • Jenő Csiszár – television &  radio host
  • Magdi Ruzsa – singer-songwriter and Hungarian 2007 representative
  • Philip Rákay – MTV programme director

 The show starts at 20:25 CET and will be broadcast  HERE and HERE


The participants (with Studio version)

1 Bori Magyar “Lead Me to Heaven”


2 Balázs Farkas-Jenser “Liar”

3 Gabi Szűcs “Úgysem felejtesz el”

4 Passed “Mesmerize”

5 Bogi Dallos “World of Violence”

6 Karmapolis “Time Is Now”

7 Gergő Szakács “Ősz utca”


8 Timi Antal “Woke Up This Way”


9 Vera Tóth “Gyémánt”

10 MDC “Maniac”

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…