The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up of songs that will compete in the final!

These are the winners from each duel:

Duel 1 – Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila

Duel 2 – Paul Rey – The Missing Piece

Duel 3 – Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag

Duel 4 – Klara Hammarström – Beat Of Broken Hearts

The line up for the Grand Final therefore is as follows, with SVT announcing the running order late on Saturday night:

  1. Danny Saucedo – Dandi dansa
  2. Klara Hammarström – Beat of Broken Hearts
  3. Anton Ewald – New Religion
  4. The Mamas – In the Middle
  5. Paul Rey – The Missing Piece
  6. Charlotte Perrelli – Still young
  7. Tusse – Voices
  8. Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila
  9. Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag
  10. Eric Saade – Every Minute
  11. Dotter – Little Tot
  12. Arvingarna – Tanker ine alls ga hem

The grand final of Melodifestivalen takes place next week, where Sweden will decide who should represent them in Rotterdam! Make sure #YOU stay tuned for that next Saturday!

Are #YOU happy with tonight’s results?  Share your thoughts on the Swedish competition on our forum HERE, or below in the comments and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2021

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Sweden: Eric Saade and The Mamas head to the Melodifestivalen final! Andra Duels announced

Melodifestivalen, Sweden’s popular national final, is kicking into full gear. The Fourth s…