SVT will air the Grand Final of Melodifestivalen next Saturday at 2000 CET! Now that we have the 12 qualifying entries, SVT has released the running order, which will be as follows:

  1. Mendez – Everyday
  2. Renaida – All the Feels
  3. Martin Almgren – A Bitter Lullaby
  4. John Lundvik – My Turn
  5. Jessica Andersson – Party Voice
  6. Liamoo – Last Breath
  7. Samir & Viktor – Shuffla
  8. Mariette – For You
  9. Felix Sandman – Every Single Day
  10. Margaret – In my Cabana
  11. Benjamin Ingrosso – Dance You Off
  12. Rolandz – Fuldans

The international juries, whose votes will make up 50% of the total, will be the following countries:

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Cyprus
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • United Kingdom

Who do #YOU want to see representing Sweden in Lisbon this year? Share your thoughts with us below or on our forum HERE!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2018
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Catharina Zühlke: “This time I had the courage to show my ‘soft side'”

Ahead of tonight’s Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu final in Finland, we got the opportunity …