sebalter switzerland 2014

SEBalter won over hearts all across Europe when he represented Switzerland at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest in Copenhagen with the Song “Hunter of Stars”. He managed to qualify for the Finals and finished in a respectable 13th place. Now he is back for more. 

The 29-year-older singer is releasing his debut album on January 9th 2015 which is titled “Day of Glory”. Make sure to support SEBalter by pre-ordering his album on iTunes HERE.

Here is the tracklist:

  1. Shadows
  2. September
  3. Day of Glory
  4. Sweet Melancholy
  5. Hunter of Stars
  6. Sleepless Nights
  7. Clouds
  8. Saturday
  9. Nostalgia
  10. Songs of Serenity
  11. Not Every Picture Means Goodbye


Below you can listen to his ESC entry as well as his most recent single “Saturday” which will give you a quick idea on what to expect.



Click HERE to discuss Sebalter’s music and join our Forum to talk to fans from all around the world.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…