This evening PBS announced more details about the upcoming Malta Eurovision Song Contest which is scheduled for the 18th February at MFCC Ta’ Qali. Mr John Bundy, the CEO of PBS has announced the running order which is as follows :-

  1. Laserlight – Klinsman Coleiro
  2. Ray of Light – Raquela Gonzi
  3. Tonight – Deborah C/Josef Tabone
  4. Follow – Kevin Borg
  5. Seconds Away – Jade Vella
  6. So Simple – Crosswalk
  7. Follow Me – Franklin
  8. Fearless – Rhiannon Micallef
  9. Don’t look down – Miriana Conte
  10. Crazy Games – Shauna Vassallo
  11. Kewkba – Janice Mangion
  12. Fighting to Survive – Cherton Caruana
  13. Bombshell – Maxine Pace
  14. You – Richard Edwards
  15. Unstoppable – Brooke Borg
  16. Breathlessly  – Claudia Faniello


It was also announced that the presenters for this year’s competition are Daniel Azzopardi & Charlene Mercieca

Daniel is a professional actor. Currently he is the main actor at a popular drama Strada Stretta. Daniel has also worked in various productions such as Deceduti and also in various adverts.






Charlene is a cancer surviver and she also a known business woman. Charlene campaigns in favour of cancer awareness. By presenting this show, she wants to communicate a positive message not just in Malta but also to the audience that will watch the live stream around Europe.



Earlier on this week, PBS has published the information about the ticking. Tickets can be bought from

What do you think about this year’s Malta selection?

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Sweden: Results from Andra Chansen 2021 & Grand Final Line up Revealed

The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up …