Good morning Europe!

We’re halfway through the week and we are wrapping up first rehearsals for Semi-Final 2. Nine countries will get their chance to test out the stage (San Marino, Croatia, Norway, Switzerland, Belarus, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Israel).

After a night of partying hard at the EuroClub, we are back at the Press Center. Be sure to follow our LiveStream and LiveBlog.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Zack Kerr
Load More In 2017

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Moving forward from seven years with the Eurovision press: Lessons learned

In this editorial, our co-founder and editor Zack Kerr shares some personal reflections on…