Three acts qualified to the final of Uuden Musikiin Kilpailu 2015.  Satin Circus, Pertti Kurikan Nimipaivat and Norlan ‘El Misionario’  qualified based on 100% televote and are still in thh running.

The 3 qualifiers are

  • Satin Circus – Crossroads
  • Pertti Kurikan Nimipaivat – Aina Mun Pitää
  • Norlan ‘El Misionario’ – No Voy A Llorar Por Ti


The next Semi Final will take place next week where three more will qualify and another set of three the following week bringing the total to 9 participants for the Final.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2015
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Elena Tsagkrinou to represent Cyprus at Eurovision 2021

Elena Tsagkrinou is going to fly the flag for Cyprus at the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 i…