andy roda


The Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015 artists have been revealed. 

The names of the 10 participants and song titles have been revealed as the CDs that were shipped out were received and we’re happy to share with you the list of participants:

1. Tina & René – Mi Amore

2. Anne Garegaard – Suitcase

3. Babou – Manjama

4. Cecilie Alexandra – Hotel A

5. Anti Social Media – The Way You Are

6. Julie Bjerre – Tæt På Mine Drømme

7. Andy Roda – Love Is Love

8. Sara Sukurani – Love Me Love Me

9. Marcel & Soulman Group – Når Veje Krydses

10. World Of Girls – Summer Without You


The names were initially scheduled to be revealed January 26th but due to the early arrival of the CDs, the names have been leaked. Over the next few days, the songs should become available for your listening pleasure.

Several well known composers have submitted entries including Thomas G:Son who is a Eurovision veteran and wrote the 2012 winning song “Euphoria”. Marcos Ubeda wrote the 1999 winning song “Take me to your heaven” and he is trying is luck once again. Composer Lise Cabble is best known to the ESC world for her involvement in 2013 when her song “Only teardrops” won the contest in Malmo. So it appears that Denmark is once again aiming for success.

The DMPG Final will be held on February 7th.

Join us HERE and talk to fans from all around the world about the Danish entry and share your thoughts below.


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…