Minsk, Belarus – The Belarusian national broadcaster – BTRC – has revealed the running order for the country’s National final for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017, which will take place on the 20 January in Minsk, Belarus.

13 finalist has been chosen, and one of them will be selected as next Belarusian represenatative.

The running order for the national final was determined in a draw with each artist selecting a number.

Running order:

  1. Yuliya KorenyukChildren of the world
  2. Aleksandra TkachBe stronger
  3. Vladislav KurasovFollow the play
  4. Navi Band – Historyja majho zyccia
  5. Isaac NightingaleOn the red line
  6. KattieWild wind
  7. NutekiTake my heart
  8. NapoliLet’s come together
  9. Nikita KhodasVoice in my head
  10. Angelica PushnovaWe should be together
  11. Anastasiya SheverenkoWe’ll be together
  12. Lermont x JulicHeart beat
  13. PROvokatsiya GroupMy love 

The winner of the final and 2017 Belarusian representative will be determined with a 50/50 combined public/jury vote.

ESCUnited team wishes all best for every participant.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Nenad Zindovic
Load More In 2017

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Montevision: 30 submitted entries, decision yet to be made

As we already know, Montenegro is back with their National Final – Montevizija ̵…