With just a month to go until London Eurovision Party 2023 begins on 16 April more announcements has been made regarding the show’s performers. It has been confirmed so far that this year’s United Kingdom representative, Mae Muller will headline the show. The event is set to take place at a new 2,000-capacity venue in London: Here at Outernet.

So far 13 Eurovision 2023 participants has been confirmed as performers:

  • Australia – Voyager
  • Austria – Teya & Salena
  • Croatia – Let 3
  • Estonia – Alika
  • France – La Zarra
  • Ireland – Wild Youth
  • Lithuania – Monika Linkyte
  • Moldova – Pasha Parfeni
  • Norway – Alessandra
  • Poland – Blanka
  • San Marino – Piqued Jacks
  • Slovenia – Joker Out
  • United Kingdom – Mae Muller

Previous contestants will also appear on stage as special guests, with Tamara Todevska (North Macedonia 2008 & 2019) confirmed. You can find out more about this year’s event here.

All 37 songs of Eurovision 2023:

What do #YOU think about this year’s line up in London so far and will #YOU be heading to London this year? Let us know on social media @ESCUnited, on our discord, or on our forum page!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Jordan W
Load More In 2023

Leave a Reply

Check Also

🇨🇿 Czechia: “Pedestal” Eurovision revamp to be released on 21 March!

The Eurovision Song Contest 2024 revamp of the Czech entry, “Pedestal” by Aiko will be rel…