Tonight we saw the second semi-final for Eurovision 2023 wrap up, after another 16 countries took to the stage in Liverpool. Sadly, the rules state that only ten songs can advance to the grand final – meaning that six countries has to be cut tonight.

Following an amazing set of performances from the acts, the interval artists, and Spain, Ukraine and the United Kingdom, it came time for results to be revealed. As a reminder, tonight’s qualifiers were decided by a 100% televote.

The following countries have been selected to move forward in the competition:

  1. Albania
  2. Cyprus
  3. Estonia
  4. Belgium
  5. Austria
  6. Lithuania
  7. Poland
  8. Australia
  9. Armenia
  10. Slovenia

These ten countries will join the qualifiers from semi-final one, and will draw their respective performance halves immediately after the show. To see where each country is set to perform, check out our running order draw article here.

What do #YOU think about tonight’s qualifying acts? Let us know on social media @ESCUnited, on our discord, or on our forum page!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By CJ Terry
Load More In 2023

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Seven spokespersons confirmed for Eurovision 2024 final

As is tradition for the Eurovision Song Contest, each country selects a spokesperson to re…