Who will win 2015's wildcard? Find out tonight!
Who will win 2015’s wildcard? Find out tonight!

Tonight sees one of the biggest national finals of the Eurovision calendar kick off in Hamburg as the wildcard round of the German selection takes place! Unser Song für Österreich’s club concert round will see ten acts performing to a live audience at Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg as one act will win the wildcard to the grand final.

Last year, Elaiza won the club concert and then went on to win Unser Song für Dänemark, beating the likes of Santiago, MarieMarie and Unheilig in the competition and representing Germany in Copenhagen.

Will we see the same happen again this year? Tonight’s acts are;

  • Aden – We Are On Fire
  • Alisson Bonnefoy – Burning Down
  • Ann Sophie – Jump The Gun
  • Ason – Hey You
  • Klangpoet – 4 u
  • Lars Pinkwart – Tornado
  • Lou – Boomerang
  • Moonjos – Haggard Heart
  • Sendi Hoxha – Battlefield
  • Sophie – Imperfection

One of these acts will join Faun, Mrs Greenbird, Noize Generation, Laing, Alexa Fester, Fahrenhaidt and Andreas Kümmert in the grand final of Unser Song für Österreich on 5th March 2015.

You can watch the show LIVE tonight at 22:00 CET on NDR’s stream HERE.

Do you have any preferences for the wildcard round? Let us know your thoughts below or join the discussion on our forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…