This evening, SRF aired Die Entscheidungsshow.The show was presented by Sven Epiney a total of 6 acts participated in this competition. These were the following :-

  1. Nadya – Fire in the sky
  2. Ginta Biku – Cet air la
  3. Michèle – Two faces
  4. Freschta – Gold
  5. Shana Pearson – Exodus
  6. Timebelle – Apollo

The winner was decided using 100% televoting. During this show, Sebalter , who represented Switzerland in 2014, has made a special appearance and has sung his new single Weeping willow.

Results :-

The winner of Die Entscheidungsshow is Timebelle – Apollo and therefor the group will represent Switzerland next May in Kyiv.





Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Sweden: Results from Andra Chansen 2021 & Grand Final Line up Revealed

The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up …