The Ukrainian selection for Junior Eurovision is well underway and after the deadline for the song submission two days ago, the jury (consisting of Mykhailo Nekrasov, Nataliia Miedviedieva, Andre France, Anzhela Kopotia and llaria)  have already selected their finalists as have ‘Music Academy Eurovision’. The final twenty acts are:

  1. Elizabeth Zadoia
  2. Polina Ryzhak
  3. Anna Nikonova
  4. Double Smile
  5. Sofiia Yaremova
  6. Viktoriia Sviatogor
  7. Smile
  8. Stasia Yevgrashyna
  9. Zviosdnaia kapel’
  10. Mariia Tarnavska
  11. Anna Likhota
  12. Anna Trincher
  13. Sofiia Rol’
  14. Yulianna Vasylovska
  15. Veronika Yerokhova
  16. Boikov sisters
  17. Denys Frolov
  18. Zabava
  19. Yaryna Taras
  20. Sofiia Kutsenko, Amaliia Krymska, Marta Rak

The next phase of the Ukrainian National selection process is the ‘Eurovision Camp’ where all twenty acts will attend classes in order to perfect vocals, choreography, and stage show. The National Final for Ukraine will be held on the 2nd of August 2014.

The winner will be granted to Ukrainian ticket to Marsa, Malta on the 15th of November, for the 2014 Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

  • Cyprus: National Final announced

    The Cypriot broadcaster, CyBC, have confirmed that their national final will be held in Ni…
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2014
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…