The German broadcaster reponsible for organising their national selection, ARD, has finally released the seven participating entries in tonight’s final of Unser Lied für Israel.

The tracks have been posted on the official website for Eurovision in the country, Eurovision.de, and #YOU can catch them all and rate the songs HERE.

Aly Ryan, BB Thomaz, Gregor Hägele, Lilly Among Clouds, Linus Bruhn, Makeda and Sisters will all be hoping to win the German ticket to the Eurovision final on May 18th, with an international jury, a 100-member Eurovision panel and a televote combining to give the final result.

Unser Lied für Israel takes place tonight, Friday 22nd February.

Who do #YOU like the most in this selection? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2019

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…