After a long night of covers and performances, the second year of Destination has come to a close. The French broadcaster put on a wonderful show, and the artists gave their all on the stage. After the international juries had voted, Seemone had a 18 point advantage over the second ranked song from Silvan Areg. However, once the final televote points had been cast, Bilal Hassini was declared the winner. This means he will be the French representative in Tel Aviv this May! Below is a full breakdown of the voting.

International Jury Vote Breakdown:

Televote Breakdown:

As a member of the Big 5, France will auto-qualify for the Grand Final in Tel Aviv and will be looking to maintain their string of impressive placements in the last few years.

What do #YOU think of the result tonight? Let us know by commenting below or getting in touch on our social media pages! 

Load More Related Articles
Load More By CJ Terry
Load More In 2019

Leave a Reply

Check Also

AVOTROS on Eurovision 2025: “we will keep participation under consideration.”

It has now been a number of weeks since the 2024 Eurovision Song Contest ended, and while …