A few hours ago, we reported about OGAE Armenia revealing the 5 Armenian representatives. Now an official announcement regarding Armenia’s entrants has been made and we now know there will be six members instead. The group will be called Genealogy – their song title is Don’t Deny. It hasn’t been specified when the entry will be released.

The idea behind this project is to unite and build bridges between the Armenian diaspora worldwide. The members are Armenians living in five different continents as well as one member who lives in Armenia itself. If OGAE Armenia’s announcement is to be believed it will include Tamar Kaprelian (America), Athena Manoukian (Australia), Essaï (Europe), Vahe Tilbian (Africa) and Inga Arshakyan (Armenia). That leaves us with an Asian representative whose name hasn’t been leaked.

The first member of Genealogy will officially be announced on February 16.


What do you think about the project? Let us know in the comments below or take part in the discussion on our forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Anselm Nikolaus
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE COVERAGE: Rehearsal Day 4

We’ve now seen most of the semi finalists performing, so it’s going to be very…