Last night saw the First Semi Final of the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest, in which it was announced that; Montenegro, Hungary, Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, San Marino, Ukraine, Sweden, The Netherlands, and Iceland, had made the final.

In the press conference after the results it was announced which half of the Final the countries would perform. The allocation is as follows:

Montenegro – First Half

Armenia – First Half

Azerbaijan – First Half

Ukraine – First Half

Sweden – First Half

Iceland – First Half

The Netherlands – Second Half

San Marino – Second Half 

Hungary – Second Half

Russia – Second Half


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2014
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…