This afternoon, TVP in Poland has released the list of participants that will qualified for the upcoming Koncertu Krajowych Eliminacji :-

  1. Martin Fitch – “Fight for us”
  2. Kasia Moś – “Flashlight”
  3. Carmell – “Faces”
  4. Agata Nizińska – “Reason”
  5. Rafał Brzozowski – “Sky over Europe”
  6.  Isabell Otrębusy-Larsson – “Voiceless”
  7. Margaret Uściłowska (Lanberry) – “Only human”
  8. Aneta Sablik –  “Ulalala”
  9. Paulla – “I want there to be with you”
  10. Olaf Bresse –  “You look good”

Martin Fitch is better known as Marcin Mroziński to Eurovision fans, as he represented Poland with “Legenda” in 2010.

The national final in Poland will be held in a week’s time. A mix of televoting and jury will determine the winner.

Are any of the names exciting to #YOU? Share your thoughts with us!


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Sweden: High expectations for Melodifestivalen 2021

Sweden is gearing up for the annual Melodifestivalen artist reveal. This year, due to Covi…