Patricia Kaas is back with a new album “ Patricia Kaas”. We all remember Patricia’s participation for France in 2009 when she placed the 8th place with 107 point in Moscow. Patricia won the Marcel Bezencon Award (The Artistic Award). This new album is a mixture of pop music, cabaret and jazz.


The new album has 14 new tracks which are the following :-

  • Adele
  • Cogne
  • Madame tout le monde
  • Sans tes mains
  • La maison en bord de mer
  • Embrasse
  • Marre de mon amant
  • Sans Nous
  • Ne l’oublie jamais
  • Le jour et l’heure
  • La langue que je parle
  • Ma mateo personelle
  • Ma tristesse est n’importe ou
  • Le refuge

You can listen to the album of Patricia Kaas on this link :- https://PatriciaKaas.lnk.to/PatriciaKaasFA


In the mean time you can see Patricia Kaas performance in Moscow on the link below


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In Announcements

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Sweden: Results from Andra Chansen 2021 & Grand Final Line up Revealed

The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up …