Everybody loves the result part of the show. And it would be the same without the spokes people from every country. At times they’re funny, awkward, silly, cute btw. but they’re an important part of the show. We have the full list (except Belgium) for you below. Please keep in mind that this is NOT the running order.

  • ITALY: Linus (DJ and radio host, co-commentator on the final ESC)
  • FRANCE: Elodie Suigo (presenter of France 3)
  • IRELAND: Nicky Byrne (singer, former member of Westlife)
  • ICELAND: Benedikt Valsson (journalist)
  • SPAIN: Carolina Casado (presenter TVE)
  • UK: Scott Mills (BBC DJ and presenter, commentator of the semifinals ESC)
  • DENMARK: Sofie Lasse Kahlke (actress)
  • GERMANY: Helene Fischer (singer and presenter, the queen of German schlager)
  • AUSTRIA: Kati Bellowitsch (radio personality)
  • SWITZERLAND: Kurt Aesbacher (television presenter SF)
  • BELGIUM: to be announced
  • NETHERLANDS: Tim Douwsma (singer)
  • SWEDEN: Alcazar (band)
  • ISRAEL: Ofer Nachshon (radio host)
  • GREECE: Andrianna Maggania (singer)
  • PORTUGAL: Joana Teles (TV presenter RTP)
  • NORWAY: Margrethe Røed (NRK television presenter)
  • FINLAND: Redrama (rapper)
  • SLOVENIA: Ula Furlan (conductive RTV SLO and Koper)
  • ESTONIA: Pihlap Lauri (singer)
  •  FYR MACEDONIA: Mark Marko (television presenter)
  • HUNGARY: Éva Novodomszky (journalist and presenter Action TV)
  • LATVIA: Ralfs Eilands (singer)
  • LITHUANIA: Ignas Krupavicius (journalist)
  • MALTA: Valentina Rossi (model)
  • POLAND: Pauliana Chylewska (journalist and television)
  • ROMANIA: Sonia Argint Ionescu (TV presenter TVR)
  • RUSSIA: Alsou (ESC 2000 participant, 2008 host)
  • AZERBAIJAN: Sabina Babayeva (singer, representative of Azerbaijan in 2012)
  •  UKRAINE: Zlata Ognevich (singer, third last year)
  • ALBANIA: Andri Xhahu (television presenter)
  •  BELARUS: Alyona Lanskaya (Belarus 2013)
  • MOLDOVA: Olivia Furtuna (journalist and television presenter)
  • ARMENIA: Anna Avanesyan (TV presenter)
  • GEORGIA: Knots Tatishvili and Sopho Gelovani (singers, competing in pairs last year)
  • MONTENEGRO: Tijana Miskovic (artist, curator, producer, designer, manager graduated from the Academy of Arts in Copenhagen)
  • SAN MARINO Michele Perniola (singer, representative of San Marino at Junior Eurovision 2013)

The Final will take place Saturday, May 10th 2014 at 21:00 CET. Join the conversation HERE




Load More Related Articles
Load More By Ahmet Koncak
Load More In 2014
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Live from Copenhagen: Interview with Twin Twin (France)

Olivia from ESC United was able to talk to the French representative Twin Twin after their…