After a fantastic and long night here in Liverpool, we’ve learned who would succeed Ukraine’s Kalush Orchestra as the new winner of Eurovision and owner of the 2023 Crystal Microphone.

As a reminder, the full running order for tonight’s show was:

  1. 🇦🇹 Austria
  2. 🇵🇹 Portugal
  3. 🇨🇭Switzerland
  4. 🇵🇱 Poland
  5. 🇷🇸 Serbia
  6. 🇫🇷 France
  7. 🇨🇾 Cyprus
  8. 🇪🇸 Spain
  9. 🇸🇪Sweden
  10. 🇦🇱Albania
  11. 🇮🇹 Italy
  12. 🇪🇪 Estonia
  13. 🇫🇮Finland
  14. 🇨🇿 Czech Republic
  15.  🇦🇺 Australia
  16. 🇧🇪Belgium
  17. 🇦🇲 Armenia
  18. 🇲🇩 Moldova
  19. 🇺🇦 Ukraine
  20. 🇳🇴 Norway
  21. 🇩🇪 Germany
  22. 🇱🇹 Lithuania
  23. 🇮🇱 Israel
  24. 🇸🇮 Slovenia
  25. 🇭🇷 Croatia
  26. 🇬🇧 United Kingdom

In traditional Eurovision fashion, we received the jury votes first from the 37 participating countries – starting with Ukraine and ending with the host nation of United Kingdom. After the end of this voting sequence we learned that Sweden had won the jury voting with a total of 340 points. The top three of the jury was rounded out by Italy with 177 and Israel in third with 176 points.

Next came the ever so unpredictable televoting announcement, which saw a large change in the scoreboard. It was announced that Finland had won the televote, finishing in second place overall.

That means that with a total of 583 points, Sweden have won the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest! Congratulations!

Are #YOU satisfied with tonight’s result and winner? Let us know on our forum site right HERE, or visit on social media @ESCunited or on Discord.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By CJ Terry
Load More In 2023

Leave a Reply

Check Also

🇦🇱 Albania: Besa’s revamped Eurovision entry “TiTAN” has been released!

The final revamped version of Besa’s song “TiTAN”, the Albanian entry fo…