With under just one week until Denmark selects its representative for the upcoming Eurovision, the Danish broadcaster DR has announced the running order for DMGP 2023 on Saturday!

The eight songs picked for DMGP will be performed in the following order:

  1. Frederik Leopold – Stuck On You
  2. EYJAA – I Was Gonna Marry Him
  3. Micky Skeel – Glansbillede
  4. maia maia – Beautiful Bullshit
  5. Nicklas Sonne – Freedom
  6. Mariyah LeBerg – Human
  7. Søren Torpegaard Lund – Lige Her
  8. Reiley – Breaking My Heart

No clear pattern can be found in the order of the betting favorites, as they are evenly distributed throughout the competition. DMGP 2023 opens with Frederik Leopold’s love song “Stuck On You” and concludes with “Breaking My Heart,” sung by the talented Reiley from South Korea and the Faroe Islands.

Denmark aims to find a representative that can end its two-year streak of not qualifying for the final. The last time Denmark made it to the final was in 2019 with “Love Is Forever” by Leonora, who finished in a respectable 12th place.

Get ready for a massive super Saturday with seven national finals, as Romania, Croatia, Latvia, Malta, Estonia, Italy, and Denmark select their artists for the Eurovision 2023 contest in Liverpool.

Who do #YOU think Denmark should select for Eurovision 2023? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE, find us on social media, or join the discussion below!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Phillip Jensen
Load More In 2023

Leave a Reply

Check Also

🇩🇰 The Danish Jury for Eurovision 2024 has been announced!

It has been one eventful week in Eurovision and in Malmö, to say the least. During the Dan…