Most of the songs for Belarus’ National Selection are now available for listening on broadcaster BTRC’s website here.

The 14 songs are as follows:

  • Matvej Kuper and DUX – “Strippers”
  • TEO – “Cheesecake”
  • Daria – “Starlight”
  • Zhanet – “You will be here”
  • Max Lorens & DiDyuLya – “Now you’re gone”
  • Anastasia Malashkevich – “Runaway”
  • Artem Mikhalenko – “Rapsodiya No. 1”
  • Alina Moshchenko – “Angel crying”
  • NAPOLI – “Stay with me”
  • Nuteki – “Fly away”
  • Tasha Odi – “Empty Universe”
  • Jelena Sinyavskaja – “Via Lattea”
  • Natalja Tamelo – “Not what I’ve been looking for”
  • Switter Boys feat. Kate & Volga Karol – “Vechnaya lyubov”

There were a few changes from the list announced in late November, notably in the performers’ names. Besides Alexei Gross’ disqualification though, these should all still be the same performers, albeit with stage names.

The Belarusian national final will be held on 10 January, to be broadcast live on Minsk 1.

Which of the songs so far do you think has the best chances for Belarus? Let us know in our Belarus 2014 forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Gerry Avelino
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Mr. Gerbear’s Eurovision 2017 Favorites Sorting Tool!

[AdSense-B]   MrGerbear has been a contributor for ESC United since 2014. Welcome to …