The five songs battling it out to represent Spain at the Eurovision Contest 2014 have been revealed by the Iberian country’s national broadcaster, TVE.

The entries, sung by Ruth Lorenzo, Jorge González, La Dama, Raúl and Brequette respectively, will compete to try and bag Spain’s first win for over 40 years. They will enter into the Grand Final on the 10 May, and also aim to better ESDM’s 25th place last year.

Check out the artist’s full profiles here, and listen to the songs over there.

[yop_poll id=”23″]

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sebastien Kapps
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Stage revealed for Eurovision 2014!

Pictures of the final arrangement and design have been revealed, showing of the massive, a…