The Hungarian broadcaster MTV has released all 30 songs and for your convenience, we have them all ready for your viewing (and listening) pleasure. “A Dal” Finale will take place on March 2nd. The 30 songs will divided into three group and 6 songs from each group will move on to the Semi Finals. Click here to listen to the first 15 songs. These are songs 16-30.

16. Kállay Saunders András

17. Hoffman Mónika

18. Gyurcsík Tibor

19. Gáspár Laci Feat

20. Flash Travel

21. Fehér Zoltán

22. Éliás Gyula

23. Cserpes Laura

24. Bye Alex

25. Burai Krisztián

26. Brasch Bence

27. Bogi

28. Baricz Gergő

29. Background

30. Agárdi Szilvi – Pál Dénes

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2013

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…