The Hungarian broadcaster MTV has released all 30 songs and for your convenience, we have them all ready for your viewing (and listening) pleasure. “A Dal” Finale will take place on March 2nd. The 30 songs will divided into three group and 6 songs from each group will move on to the Semi Finals.
Here are the first 15 songs, the remaining 15 entries will follow shortly.

01. Völgyesi Gabi

02. United

03. Vastag Tamás

04. Szabó Ádám

05. Rami

06. Radics Gigi

07. Rácz Gergő

08. Puskás Peti

09. Polyák Lilla

10. Palcsó Tamás

11. Odett

12. Mrs Columbo

13. Mohamed Fatima

14. Keresztes Ildikó

15. Janicsák Veca

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2013

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…