Tomorrow the 3rd semifinal of Melodifestivalen will take part in Göteborg, another eight artist are performing and hoping for a chance to get to the final in Stockholm the 8th March.

The rehearsals for tomorrow evening is going on right now and yesterday the one minute snippets were released to the public. You can find the snippets here.

The participants of semifinal 3 are:

Outtrigger. Photo by SVT.

Outtrigger – Echo
Songwriters: Joy Deb, Linnéa Deb, Anton Malmberg Hård af Segerstad, Outtrigger.

EKO. Photo by SVT.

EKO – Red
Songwriters: Linnéa Deb, Joy Deb, Anna Lidman, Hannes Lundberg, Michael Ottosson.

Oscar Zia. Photo by SVT.

Oscar Zia – Yes We Can
Songwriters: Fredrik Kempe, David Kreuger, Hamed “K-One” Pirouzpanah.

Shirley Clamp. Photo by SVT.

Shirley Clamp – Burning Alive
Songwriters: Bobby Ljunggren, Marcos Ubeda, Sharon Vaughn, Henrik Wikström

State of Drama. Photo by SVT.

State of Drama – All We Are
Songwriters: Göran Werner, Sanken Sandqvist, Emil Gullhamn, Sebastian Hallifax. 

CajsaStina Åkerström. Photo by SVT.

CajsaStina Åkerström – En Enkel Sång
Songwriter: CajsaStina Åkerström. 

Ace Wilder. Photo by SVT.

Ace Wilder – Busy Doin’ Nothin
Songwriters: Ace Wilder, Joy Deb, Linnea Deb.

Don’t miss ESC United’s interview with Ace Wilder, you can find it here

Dr. Alban & Jessica Folcker. Photo by SVT.

Dr. Alban & Jessica Folcker – Around the World
Songwriters: Dr. Alban, Jakke Erixson, Karl-Ola Kjellholm. 

Don’t forget to check out Clara Henrys exclusive journey behind stage as the pre and after show host. You can find her youtube channel here with vlogs from Malmö and Lindköping. ESC United also got the chance for an interview with her which you can check out here. 

Who will make it to the final the 8th March? Who will make it into the 2nd chance and who will be out? Discuss it here on our forum.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Madeleine Olson
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Eurovision 2016: Is Stockholm out of the race?

As SVT gave out the secret “demand” list for the host city 2016, both Tele 2 a…