As Melodifestivalen is coming to an end we now got the last running order for the show in Friends Arena next saturday. As usual it’s Christer Björkman with his team that has decided the draw and he says that the thought behind the running order is to make it feel exciting and to have an intensity that goes up and down throughout the show. Björkman also states that he misses a rock song in the final but wouldn’t like to replace any of the final songs to get one into the final.

1. Anton Ewald – Natural
2. Ellen Benediktson – Songbird
3. Alcazar – Blame It On The Disco
4. Oscar Zia – Yes We Can
5. Linus Svenning – Bröder
6. Helena Paparizou – Survivor
7. YOHIO – To the End
8. Sanna Nielsen – Undo
9. Panetoz – Efter solsken
10. Ace Wilder – Busy Doin’ Nothin’

This year 11 different countries will be representing the international jury who will give out half of the final points. The juries are from Denmark, Estonia, France, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Russia, Spain, UK and Germany. As usual the other 50% will be given by the public.

Who will be representing Sweden in Eurovision Song Contest? Can any of these songs do what Loreen did in 2012? Discuss it here on our forum.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Madeleine Olson
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Eurovision 2016: Is Stockholm out of the race?

As SVT gave out the secret “demand” list for the host city 2016, both Tele 2 a…