For the first time ever, audiences across the globe will be able to watch Eurovision – Australia Decides live with the Australian national broadcaster SBS, after they removed the geoblock for the event.

The national final will air at 8.30pm AEDT (10.30am CET) this Saturday February 26th, on SBS On Demand at this link. Voting is still only available within Australia.

Overnight, the running order for the show was also revealed! Fans have been keenly awaiting this announcement to see who will perform in the coveted second-to-last spot, as both Kate Miller-Heidke and Montaigne took the Australia Decides crown from that position in the running order.

Artists will perform as follows:

  1. G-Nat!on – “Bite Me”
  2. Erica Padilla – “To The Bottom”
  3. Seann Miley Moore – “My Body”
  4. Charley – “I Suck At Being Lonely”
  5. Andrew Lambrou – “Electrify”
  6. Sheldon Riley – “Not The Same”
  7. Paulini – “We Are One”
  8. Jaguar Jonze – “Little Fires”
  9. Isaiah Firebrace & Evie Irie – “When I’m With You”
  10. Voyager – “Dreamer”
  11. Jude York – “I Won’t Need To Dream”

Who do #YOU want to win Eurovision – Australia Decides? Let us know on social media @ESCUnited, on our discord, or on our forum page!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Holly Wulf
Load More In 2022

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Australia: Voyager is off to Liverpool with “Promise”!

Aside from an announcement last November, where SBS said they would not be going ahead wit…