After four semi-finals, the sixteen finalists were determined by a five-person jury. However, it doesn’t end there for today is the second chance or the Repechage round! Six finalists were selected throughout the semi-finals to compete in this round and has to perform once again as they attempt to get a ticket to the final. Here are the sixteen Repechage round artists.

01. Camilla – “It’s Not You, It’s Me”
02. Camille Cabaltera – “Mental”
03. Daudia – “What If”
04. Edoardo Brogi – “Due punti sull’Equatore”
05. FLEXX – GOK (God Only Knows)
06. Florin Raduta – “My Mind”
07. Kiara D.V. ft. Pamela Ivonne Cole – “My Time”
08. La Bebae – “Tocco il Fondo”
09. Lost City feat. Emerique – “Titan”
10. Luna Palumbo – “Batticuore”
11. Mate – “Prisma”
12. Morgana – “A Lonely Night in Shanghai”
13. Raim – “All Alone”
14. Ronela Hajati – “Salvaje”
15. Roy Paci – “Tromba”
16. TES – “Giovani di mezza età”

Pjero got disqualified after qualifying to the Repechage round as it was found that his song “Spiderman” was released in September 2021. Selina Albright was contacted to be the replacement because she got 9th in the fourth semi-final but she declined because she left the country. The 10th placed TES were contacted in which they accepted.

The two Sammarinese artists who advanced straight to the final performed their songs during this round: Kida with “Stessa pelle” and Simone with “Catching Memories.”

The four artists who qualified to the final are Italy’s Edoardo BrogiMate, and Roy Paci and Albania’s Ronela.

With that said, here is the full list of artists who are set to compete for the final of Una Voce per San Marino:

Alfie Arcuri – “Collide”
Deborah Iurato – “Out of Space”
Deshedus – “Non basterà”
E.E.F. – “Something for You”
Edoardo Brogi – “Due punti sull’Equatore”
Eiffel 65 – “Movie Stars”
ELLYNORA – “Mama Told Me”
Iole – “Sul Tetto del Mondo”
Kida – “Stessa pele”
Le Deva – “Fiori su Marte”
Lorenzo Licitra – “Never Give Up”
Mate – “Prisma”
Mayu – “C’e qualcosa in me che non funziona”
NeVRuZ – “L’alieno”
Piqued Jacks – “Like an Animal”
Ronela Hajati – “Salvaje”
Roy Paci – “Tromba”
Simone – “Catching Memories”
Thomas – “23:23”
Tothem – “Sacro e profane”
Vina Rose – “Oblivious”
XGIOVE – “Fuoco e benzina”

Una Voce per San Marino 2023 will conclude tomorrow with a live show where we will see Achille Lauro’s successor. It is set to take place at Teatro Dogana in San Marino at 9pm CET.

Do #YOU agree with the qualifiers? Who do you want to win Una Voce per San Marino and be San Marino’s Eurovision 2023 representative? Let us know on social media @ESCUnited, on our discord, or on our forum page!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Zephaniah Gabriel
Load More In 2023

Leave a Reply

Check Also

🇵🇱 OGAE Poll 2024: The points continue to build up as Poland votes!

As the Eurovision Song Contest is drawing near, just like The Tower, the points continue t…