Welcome to Eurovision week, one and all!

It’s the moment many have been waiting for, as 50% of the votes in Semi-Final 2 will be decided this evening!

That’s right, it’s the jury show of the first semi-final, and our team will be on hand LIVE in Rotterdam and beyond to bring you every note, dance and performance as it happens.

We will be live streaming from Rotterdam, and also covering the jury show in our live blog below in case #YOU cannot watch – but we hope you will!


The seventeen acts in tonight’s jury show are;

  1. SAN MARINO – Senhit (ft. Flo Rida) – Adrenalina
  2. ESTONIA – Uku Suviste – The lucky one
  3. CZECH REPUBLIC – Benny Cristo – Omaga
  4. GREECE – Stefania – Last dance
  5. AUSTRIA – Vincent Bueno – Amen
  6. POLAND – RAFAŁ – The Ride
  7. MOLDOVA – Natalia Gordienko – Sugar
  8. ICELAND – Daði og Gagnamagnið – 10 years [Back Up performance]*
  9. SERBIA – Hurricane – Loco Loco
  10. GEORGIA – Tornike Kipiani – You
  11. ALBANIA – Anxhela Peristeri – Karma
  12. PORTUGAL – The Black Mamba – Love is on my side
  13. BULGARIA – Victoria – Growing up is getting old
  14. FINLAND – Blind Channel – Dark side
  15. LATVIA – Samanta Tina – The moon is rising
  16. SWITZERLAND – Gjon’s Tears – Tout l’Univers
  17. DENMARK – Fyr og Flamme – Øve os på hinanden

*Because Iceland will no longer perform live out of solidarity with their infected member, they will use a back-up performance (from the second rehearsal round) for all future live shows.

Matt and his team will once again be LIVE from Rotterdam (and beyond) on the live stream from approximately 20:00 CEST, so make sure to come and join us to hear the show and also chat with our team about the performances!


Who are #YOU rooting for in tonight’s jury show? What do #YOU hope to see from the jury performances? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE, below in the comments or on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Boris Meersman
Load More In 2021
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Belgium: Flemish broadcaster VRT confirms their participation in 2025, with “Eurosong” as their national final.

Peter van de Veire, VRT’s commentator to the Eurovision Song Contest confirmed to th…