This morning ERR confirmed the final 10 artists competing for a spot in the Eesti Laul semi-finals in February. Just as before, three artists from this list will move on to the semis based on televote results, while the final two qualifiers will be decided by a jury vote.

The artists and songs competing during Saturday’s show are:

  1. Ariadne – Shouldn’t Be Friends

  2. Black Velvet – Sandra

  3. Dramanda – Tule minu sisse

  4. Eleryn Tiit – Tunnete keel

  5. ELYSA – Fire

  6. EMILY J – Quicksilver

  7. Jessica – My Mom

  8. Minimal Wind ft. Elisabeth Tiffany – What To Make Of This

  9. Ott Lepland – In The Light

  10. Púr Múdd and Shira – Golden Shores

Fans of Eurovision and Eesti Laul will likely recognize a number of names once again such as Ott Lepland who represented Estonia in 2012 with the song “Kuula” and placed 6th overall in the grand final. Also featured on the list are previous Eesti Laul participants ELYSA (2015), Ariadne (2017), and EMILY J (2019). Shira will also get a second chance to advance to the semi-finals after failing to qualify last week with her song “Under Water”.

The show will be hosted by former Eurovision artists Jüri Pootsmann (2016) and Getter Jaani (2011) and is set to begin at 20:35 PM CET on ERR.

Who are #YOU excited to see on the list? Let us know on social media @ESCUnited or on our forum page!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By CJ Terry
Load More In 2022

Leave a Reply

Check Also

🇮🇱 Israel: KAN would withdraw from Eurovision 2024 if the EBU rejects entry for being too political

On February 6th the Israeli national selection HaKokhav HaBa came to a close, with Eden Go…