As you know ten acts competed tonight to become the next Austrian representative.
Conchita Wurst, Julie Frost, Madita served as jurors and also the fourth jury member were Austrian media experts who follow Eurovision.

In the first part of voting, a mixture of jury and televote chose two artists, but top 3 were announced and they were ZOË, Bella Wagner and Ella V.

Televoting solely decided the winner between two acts and they were, the two fan favorites were V and ZOË.
Of course they’ve performed again so the public can make their minds and make the best choice.

for their country.
The final voting lasted only for 90 seconds.

ZOË with Loin d’ici will go to Stockholm and therefore will represent Austria.


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Stefan Resimić
Load More In 2016
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Spain: Is RTVE heading towards a national final?

Something is cooking in Spain and it’s not paella. Couple of days ago it was reveale…