The Ukrainian national broadcaster NTU has announced the line-up for their upcoming national final. The public together with a jury will decide who will represent Ukraine in Copenhagen on the 21st of December.

– Victor Romanchenko “At the edge of the abyss”
– Anna Khodorovska “If there is love” 
– Anatoly Shparov “Waiting for you”
– NeAngely “Courageous”
– Stas Shurins “Why”
– Tatiana Shirko “Let Go”
– Illaria “I’m alive”
– Lissa Wassabi “No fear”
– Vladimir Tkachenko “Byti tam de ti” (Be where you are)
– Shanis “Moya Dusha” (My soul)
– Victoria Petrik “Love is lord”
– Tania BerQ “Believe me” 
– Eugene Litvinkovych “Strelyanaya bird”
– Anna Maria “5 Stars Hotel”
– Marietta “It`s my life”
– Mariya Yaremchuk “Tick-Tock”
– Uli Rud “Tsvetok”
– Denis Lyubimov “Love”
– Roman Polonsky “Wanted Dead Or Alive”
– Natalia Valevska “Love makes you beautiful”

One of these 20 acts will be the successor of Zlata Ognevich who brought Ukraine a respectable third place in Eurovision Song Contest 2013 in Malmö.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Madeleine Olson
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Eurovision 2016: Is Stockholm out of the race?

As SVT gave out the secret “demand” list for the host city 2016, both Tele 2 a…