Tonight will see the beginning of the first National Final of 2016. The six Belgian acts will take to the stage tonight for the first time performing previous Eurovision Songs.

Watch Live

VRT – 20:25 CET

The performances tonight:

Adil “Hold Me Now” (Originally performed by Johnny Logan in 1987)
Amaryllis “Euphoris” (Originally performed by Loreen in 2012)
Laura “Dum Tek Tek” (Originally performed by Hadise in 2009)
Astrid “Every Way That I Can” (Originally performed by Sertab in 2003)
Tom “Rhythm Inside” (Originally performed by Loic Nottet in 2015)

Nest week will see the second Semi-Final of EuroSong 2016, the competition will conclude the following week when the Belgian representative will be selected.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2016

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…