Tonight we will see the first semi final in this years O Melodie Pentru Europa, the Moldovan national selection for this years Eurovision Song Contest. There will be twelve songs competing tonight, seven of which will win a pass to Saturday night’s final. Another twelve acts will take to the stage on Thursday night, where another seven acts will be selected for Saturday night.

Tonight’s participants:

1. Eduard Romanyuta – I want your love
2. Marcel Roșca – Feelings will never leave
3. Kitty Brucknell – Remix
4. Mihaela Andrei – About love
5. Raby – Hero
6. Glam Girls – Magia
7. Diana Brescan – Up and down
8. Serj Kuzenkoff – Danu năzdrăvanu
9. Domenico Protino – Let me fly
10. SunStroke Project & Michael Ra – Day after day
11. Irina Kitoroagă – I’m gonna get you
12. Anișoara Volînschi – Vocea inimii

The show will begin at 18:45 CET and those wishing to watch can do so HERE


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…