The finals are really coming thick and fast now! And for traditional Eurovision fans it is one of the newer highlights of the calendar tonight as Finland’s Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu takes place in Helsinki!

While this year’s contest has been scaled back from recent years, the quality has certainly not dipped with some fantastic songs (and certainly some interesting choices!) to pick from.

Tonight’s ten acts vying for Finlabd’s golden ticket are;

  1. Emma – Circle of Light
  2. Alva – Arrows
  3. Günther & D-Sanz – Love Yourself
  4. Anni Saiku – Reach Out For The Sun
  5. Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La Rubies – Caveman
  6. Norma John – Blackbird
  7. Lauri Yrjölä – Helppo elämä
  8. Club La Perse – My Little World
  9. Zühlke – Perfect Villain
  10. My First Band – Paradise

An international jury, Finnish jury and televote will all combine to decide Finland’s entry for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.

A pre-vote that will be included in tonight’s result has given Emma a strong lead, but it will certainly be a competitive show!

You can watch all the action unfold live from 19:30 CET tonight HERE (click)!

Who do #YOU want Finland to select tonight? Share your thoughts below or on our forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…