The first national final of the 2019 season is already upon us, and once more it’s an early Christmas present from Albania. Tonight, 14 acts will compete in Festivali i Kënges 57, with the winner being given the honour of representing Albania in Tel Aviv!

The fourteen acts taking part in tonight’s show are;

  1. Gjergj Leka – Një ditë tjetër
  2. Jonida Maliqi – Ktheju tokës
  3. Klint Çollaku – Me jetë
  4. Alar Band – Dashuria nuk mjafton
  5. Lidia Lufi – Rrëfehem
  6. Eranda Libohova – 100 pyetje
  7. Artemisa Mithi & Febi Shkurti – Dua te besoj
  8. Eliza Hoxha – Peng
  9. Bojken Lako – Jeto jetën
  10. Dilan Reka – Karma
  11. Elton Deda – Qetësisht
  12. Marko Strazimiri & Imbro – Leyla
  13. Orgesa Zaimi – Hije
  14. Soni Malaj – Më e fortë

Notably, Mirud, who won our poll with a massive 57%, did not make the final fourteen. Orgesa Zaimi, Artemisa Mithi, Bojken Lako and Elton Deda were all finalists last year.

The show will begin at 20:45 CET and #YOU can follow the show live on the stream HERE.

Stay tuned to #escYOUnited as we will bring #YOU all of the coverage from the show, plus make sure to join Matt and Calvin as they discuss the show and the winning song in our post-show live stream below!

Who do #YOU hope to see win tonight? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2019

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…